RSS Print Email Share Text Size  A A A
 
Home * A*STAR Scientific Conference * Conference Registration

BMRC Research Institutes & Consortia Registration Representatives

Research Entity

Contact Person

Bioinformatics Institute (BII)

Name: Noraini Sulaiman / Betty

Email: norainibs@bii.a-star.edu.sg / bettyk@bii.a-star.edu.sg

Bioprocessing Technology Institute (BTI)

Name: Lina Tan

Email: lina_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg

Clinical Imaging Research Centre (CIRC)

Name: Patricia Yang

Email: medcypy@nus.edu.sg

Experimental Therapeutics Centre (ETC)

Name: Cecilia Leong

Email: cleong@etc.a-star.edu.sg

Genome Institute of Singapore (GIS)

Name: LIM Chui Phaik Winnie Serah

Email: limcp2@gis.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (IBN)

Name: Elena Tan

Email: elenatan@ibn.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Medical Biology (IMB)
and
Singapore Stem Cell Consortium (SSCC)

Name: Norulhuda Othma

Email: norulhuda.othman@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology
(IMCB)

Name: Sharon Tan

Email: stan@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Bioimaging Consortium

(SBIC)

Name: Cher Meng Chu / Jenny See

Email: Cher_Meng_Chu@sbic.a-star.edu.sg / Jenny_SEE@sbic.a-star.edu.sg /

 

Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences
(SICS)

Name: Wong Jia Hui Amelia

Email: amelia_wong@sics.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Immunology Network
(SIgN)

Name: Kim Ng Wei Qian

Email: kim_ng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg

p53 Laboratory

(P53Lab)

Name: Dr Joy Chua Shijia

Email: sjchua@p53Lab.a-star.edu.sg

Molecular Engineering Lab

(MEL)

Name: Chia Tat Wei Lionel

Email: lionel_chia@bmsi.a-star.edu.sg

BMRC/ BBC/ IDG/ IPO

 

Name: Chua Yee Cheng

Email: CHUA_Yee_Cheng@a-star.edu.sg

Biopolis Shared Services (BSF)

Name: Lim Soh Gek Daisy

Email: daisy_lim@bsf.a-star.edu.sg

 


SERC Research Institutes & Centre Registration Representatives

Research Entity

Contact Person

Data Storage Institute (DSI)

Name: Tan Lee Hia (Registration)

  Email: tanleeh@scei.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Chemical & Engineering Sciences
(ICES)

Name: Hera Adam

Email: adamhc@scei.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of High Performance Computing
(IHPC)

Name: Daisy Seah

Email: seahlc@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

Institute for Infocomm Research
(I2R)

Name: Dr Cheu Eng Yeow

Email: eycheu@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Materials Research and Engineering
(IMRE)

Name: Teo Yi Si

  Email: teoys@imre.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Microelectonics
(IME)

  Name: Angela Guo Zhen

 Email: guoz1@ime.a-star.edu.sg

National Metrology Centre
(NMC)

Name: Dr Tung Siew Kong

Email: tung_siew_kong@nmc.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology
(SIMTech)

Name: Dr Bi Guijun

Email: gjbi@SIMTech.a-star.edu.sg

 

 

 

Related Information  
Resources
News
Visits
Publications
Photo and Video Gallery
Quick Links

A*STAR Cloud