RSS Print Email Share Text Size  A A A
 
Home * A*STAR Scientific Conference * Conference Registration

Registration information can be obtained from:

Research Institutes, Labs & Consortia A*SC 2014 Representatives

BMRC Entity

Contact Person

Bioinformatics Institute (BII)

Name: Chiam Keng Hwee

Email: chiamkh@bii.a-star.edu.sg

Bioprocessing Technology Institute (BTI)

Name: Lina Tan

Emaillina_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg

Clinical Imaging Research Centre (CIRC)

Name: Linda See

Email: medseect@nus.edu.sg

Experimental Therapeutics Centre (ETC)

Name: Cecilia Leong

Email: cleong@etc.a-star.edu.sg

Genome Institute of Singapore (GIS)

Name: LIM Lay Kuan Linda

Email: limlkl@gis.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (IBN)

Name: Elena Tan

Email: elenatan@ibn.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Medical Biology (IMB)

NameRajindar Kaur 

Emailrajindar.kaur@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology
(IMCB)

Name: Sharon Tan

Email: stan@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Bioimaging Consortium

(SBIC)

Name: Cher Meng Chu / Jenny See

EmailCher_Meng_Chu@sbic.a-star.edu.sg

            Jenny_SEE@sbic.a-star.edu.sg

 

Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences
(SICS)

Name: Sue-Ann Lee

Email: sue-ann_lee@sics.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Immunology Network
(SIgN)

Name: Kim Ng Wei Qian

Email: kim_ng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg

p53 Laboratory

(P53Lab)

Name: Farid Ghadessy

Emailfghadessy@p53Lab.a-star.edu.sg

Molecular Engineering Lab

(MEL)

Name: Tan Lee Ling

Email: tan_lee_ling@bmsi.a-star.edu.sg

BMRC/ BBC/ IDG/ IPO

 

Name: Debbie Soh

EmailDebbie_SOH@a-star.edu.sg

 

SERC Entity

Contact Person

Science & Engineering Research Council (SERC)   Name: Anthony Li

  Email:  Anthony_LI@a-star.edu.sg

Data Storage Institute (DSI)

Name: Jacqueline Seah

  Email:  hualsj@scei.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Chemical & Engineering Sciences
(ICES)

Name: Hera Adam

Email:  adamhc@scei.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of High Performance Computing
(IHPC)

Name: Daisy Seah

Email:  seahlc@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

Institute for Infocomm Research
(I2R)

Name: Vijay Ramaseshan Chandrasekhar

Email:  vijay@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Materials Research and Engineering
(IMRE)

NameJofelyn Lye Mei Lian

Email:  lyejml@scei.a-star.edu.sg

Institute of Microelectonics
(IME)

  NameYeoh Wooi Gan

  Email: wooigan@ime.a-star.edu.sg

National Metrology Centre
(NMC)

Name: Tung Siew Kong

Email: tung_siew_kong@nmc.a-star.edu.sg

Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology
(SIMTech)

Name: Cynthia Lim

Email: shlim@simtech.a-star.edu.sg

 


A*STAR HQ Entity

Contact Person

Exploit Technologies (ETPL)

  Name: Tan Hwee Har

Email:  Tan_Hwee_Har@etpl.sg

A*STAR Graduate Academy (A*GA)

Name:Sheryl Chan

EmailSheryl_CHAN@a-star.edu.sg

  Biopolis Shared Services (BSF)   Name: Eric Lim

Email: eric_lim@bsf.a-star.edu.sg

  Biological Resource Centre (BRC)   Name:  Edmund Lee

Email:  Edmund_Lee@brc.a-star.edu.sg

  Corporate Functions and Other Entities
  Name:  Tan Lay Hoon

Email:  Tan_Lay_Hoon@a-star.edu.sg

 

Related Information  
Resources
News
Visits
Publications
Photo and Video Gallery
Quick Links

A*STAR Cloud