Home * ABOUT US * Project Review Committee

Project Review Committee

We draw on the leadership, knowledge and expertise of our advisors who are seasoned industry executives, eminent scientists and healthcare veterans with decades of experience in leading edge science and biopharmaceutical R&D operations and commercialization.

William W. Chin (Chairman)
Executive Vice President, Science and Regulatory Advocacy, PhRMA
Sir David Lane
A*STAR Chief Scientist; Founder and former CEO of ETC
Roger Ulrich
Biotech Executive & Entrepreneur
Frank Bennett
Senior VP, Research, Isis Pharmaceuticals
Benjamin Seet
Executive Director, A*STAR Biomedical Research Council
Peter Goodfellow
Professor, University of Kent & Science Advisor, Abingworth Bioventures
Stan Kaye
Stan Kaye
Professor of Medical Oncology Head of Division of Cancer Therapeutics, Head of Division of Clinical Studies, Cancer Research UK
Stephen Frye
Fred Eshelman Distinguished Professor, Director Center for Integrative Chemical Biology and Drug Discovery, Division of Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry, UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy