So You Want to be an A*STAR Scholar | Talent Times

Benedict Tan- Jacqueline Tan- Christine Ng- Liew Yan Han

Mr Liew Yan Han- A*STAR Graduate Scholarship (Singapore)
Ms Jacqueline Tan- National Science Scholarship (PhD)
Mr Benedict Tan- A*STAR Graduate Scholarship (Singapore)
Ms Christine Ng- National Science Scholarship (BS)

Do all scholars start out as straight-A students? Do young scholars get a chance to make significant contributions when they join A*STAR? Four new scholars- Benedict Tan- Jacqueline Tan- Christine Ng and Liew Yan Han share their interests- turning points and experiences.

Read the full article ยป