Biomaterials RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Chuan Yang Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email yangchuan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cyrus Beh Weijie Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email beh_cyrus@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name David Yeo Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email david_yeo@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Deepak Choudhury Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email Deepak_Choudhury@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Donna Zhou Xiaodong Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email donna-zhou@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Han Mingyong Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email my-han@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ichiro Hirao Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email ichiro@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jeremy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email pktan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joo Eun Chung Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email jechung@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kai Dan Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email kaid@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LI Xu Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email x-li@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LI Zibiao Designation Senior Scientist I / Head of Advanced Sustainable Entity

IMRE

Email lizb@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIM Yuan Chong Jason Designation Scientist III
Emerging Group Leader (Sustainable
Entity

IMRE

Email Jason_lim@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Ye Designation Senior Scientist III / Deputy Director of Research Entity

IMRE

Email Ye-liu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Maureen Janet Tan Designation Senior Scientist III / Deputy Executive Director Entity

IMRE

Email tanmj@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Motoichi Kurisawa Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email mkurisawa@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Qunya Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head (Nanofabrication) Entity

IMRE

Email ongqy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Peili Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email Teo_peili@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Yew Chin Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email teo_yew_chin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang FuKe Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wangf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name William R. Birch Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email w-birch@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Xue Kun Designation Scientist II / Group Leader Entity

IMRE

Email xue_kun@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yi Yan YANG Designation Covering Executive Director Entity

IBB

Email yyyang@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yugen Zhang Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email ygzhang@ibb.a-star.edu.sg