Immunology RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Andy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

BTI

Email andy_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anna-Marie Fairhurst Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Anna-Marie_Fairhurst@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bernett Lee Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email bernett_lee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Jinmiao Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Chen_Jinmiao@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Kok Hao Designation Senior Research Scientist Entity

GIS

Email chenkh@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Edward George Robins Designation Deputy Director
Senior Principal Investigator
Entity

IBB

Email edward_robins@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Florent Ginhoux Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Florent_Ginhoux@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Giulia Adriani Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email giulia_adriani@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Julian Luke Goggi Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email julian_goggi@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kong Peng Lam Designation Executive Director Entity

SIgN

Email Lam_Kong_Peng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Lai Guan Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Ng_Lai_Guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Olaf Rotzschke Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Olaf_Rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Qingfeng CHEN Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email qchen@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ren Ee Chee Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shanshan Howland Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Shanshan_howland@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shengli Xu Designation Senior Lead Scientist Entity

SIgN

Email Xu_Shengli@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Snow Lee Shuet Theng Designation Associate Director, Discovery Biology II Entity

EDDC

Email Snow_lee@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Subhra K. Biswas Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email subhra_biswas@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Swaine Lin Chen Designation Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email slchen@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Cheng-I Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Wang_ChengI@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Qiuxia, Chelsia Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email chelsia_wang@bti.a-star.edu.sg