Search
Applicants from below universities should contact your respective student office for enquiries on the programme and the application procedure.

University Contact Person
Coventry University, UK Dr Que Anh Dang
Email: queanh.dang@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Augviera Bong
Email: ab7678@coventry.ac.uk
Newcastle University, UK Ms Tania Angelopoulos
Email: tania.angelopoulos@newcastle.ac.uk
Mr Matt Bentley
Email: matt.bentley@newcastle.ac.uk
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Ms Nina Sindre
Email: nina.sindre@ntnu.no
Monash University, Australia Mr David Rutherford
Email: mge-candidature@monash.edu
University College London, UK Dr Zhimei Du
Email: z.du@ucl.ac.uk
University of Liverpool, UK Dr Laura Swan
Email: lauras@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Lisa Crimmins
Email: Lisa.Crimmins@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Manchester, UK
Ms Jessica Bowler
University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy Prof Maria Luce Frezzotti
University of Sheffield, UK
Ms Deborah McClean
Email: d.mcclean@sheffield.ac.uk 
Ms Catherine Wynn
Email: pgr-scholarships@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Southampton, UK Dr Andy Chipperfield
Email: A.J.ChipperChipperfield@soton.ac.uk 
Ms Lizzie Eyres
Email: E.Eyres@southampton.ac.uk
University of Warwick, UK
Dr Karuna Sampath
Email: k.sampath@warwick.ac.uk
Mr Sean Barrett & Ms Francesca Meneghetti (Warwick Medical School)
Email: arap@warwick.ac.uk
Applicants from non-Partner Universities may also come on the ARAP-Individual, which works at a researcher-to-researcher level of collaboration and does not require a formal agreement. This programme runs throughout the year and offers the same terms of support as ARAP.

 



 

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)

1 Fusionopolis Way, #20-10 Connexis North Tower, Singapore 138632

 

contact@a-star.edu.sg

 

(65) 6826 6111


News and Events

Resource Portal

Policies

Quick Links