Scholars' Honours List

The A*STAR Roll of Honour is awarded to the most outstanding National Science Scholarship(BS) and A*STAR Undergraduate Scholarship (AUS) awardees who have achieved the highest honours every year in their undergraduate programmes.

2018  2017  2016   2015 

Chairman’s Honours List

Our most outstanding NSS (BS) and AUS undergraduate scholars are placed on the Chairman's Honours List annually.

 2018  2017  2016  2015     

Stand out in the research arena. Sign up for an A*STAR scholarship.

Apply here


Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)

1 Fusionopolis Way, #20-10 Connexis North Tower, Singapore 138632


(65) 6826 6111

News and Events

Resource Portal


Quick Links