The A*STAR Roll of Honour is awarded only to the most outstanding NSS(BS) Scholars and AUS scholars who have achieved the highest honours every year in their undergraduate programmes.

Our Heartiest Congratulations to our 2015 Recipients of the A*STAR Roll of Honour!

Biomedical Research Council

   Name  University   Course Junior College/Polytechnic 
 Tan Jian Wei Benedict  National University of Singapore  Life Science  National Junior College

Science and Engineering Research Council

   Name  University  Course  Junior College/Polytechnic
 1  Boh Choon Kang Damian  Imperial College London  Physics  Hwa Chong Institution 
 2  Ng Kang Feng  Nanyang Technolgical University  Physics and Applied Physics  Pioneer Junior College
 3  Soh Jian Rui  Imperial College London  Physics  Meridian Junior College
 4  Tan Yong Kiam  University of Cambridge  Computer Science   Raffles Junior College


Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)

1 Fusionopolis Way, #20-10 Connexis North Tower, Singapore 138632


(65) 6826 6111

News and Events

Resource Portal


Quick Links