ARAP PARTNER UNIVERSITIES CONTACT LIST

Applicants from below universities should contact your respective student office for enquiries on the programme and the application procedure.

UniversityContact Person
Coventry University, UK Dr Marta Vizcaya Echano
Email: ac1845@coventry.ac.uk 

Ms Augviera Bong
Email: ab7678@coventry.ac.uk 
University College London, UK Dr Zhimei Du
Email: z.du@ucl.ac.uk
University of Liverpool, UK Dr Neil Blake
Email: nwblake@liverpool.ac.uk

Ms Lisa Crimmins
Email: Lisa.Crimmins@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Manchester, UK
Ms Jessica Bowler
Email: Jessica.Bowler@manchester.ac.uk
The University of Sheffield, UK Ms Deborah Lodge
Email: d.h.lodge@sheffield.ac.uk 

Ms Kirsty Tolmay 
Email: pgr-scholarships@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Southampton, UK Dr Andy Chipperfield
Email: A.J.Chipperfield@soton.ac.uk

Ms Lizzie Eyres
Email: E.Eyres@southampton.ac.uk
University of Warwick, UK Dr Karuna Sampath
Email: k.sampath@warwick.ac.uk

Mr Sean Barrett & Ms Francesca Meneghetti (Warwick Medical School)
Email: arap@warwick.ac.uk

Applicants from non-Partner Universities may also come on the ARAP-Individual, which works at a researcher-to-researcher level of collaboration and does not require a formal agreement. This programme runs throughout the year and offers the same terms of support as ARAP.