PhD Scholarships

A*STAR Scholarships

A*STAR scholarships awardees will be given an opportunity to undertake research at one of the A*STAR Research Institutes while studying in local universities such as Nanyang Technological University (NTU), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD) or overseas universities.

For more information about each scholarship, please refer to:

  1. A*STAR Graduate Scholarship (Singapore)
  2. A*STAR Graduate Scholarship (Overseas)
  3. Singapore International Graduate Award (SINGA)
  4. A*STAR Research Attachment Programme (ARAP)

For more information, please contact the officer for the respective scholarships in A*STAR Graduate Academy.