Home * PUBLICATIONS * 2010


Emergence of Oseltamivir-Resistant Pandemic (H1N1) 2009 Virus within 48 Hours
Emerging Infectious Diseases
Masafumi Inoue, Timothy Barkham, Yee-Sin Leo, Kwai-Peng Chan, Angela Chow, Christopher W. Wong, Raphael Tze-Chuen Lee, Sebastian Maurer-Stroh, Raymond Lin, Cui Lin

Biochemical characterisation of Murray Valley encephalitis virus proteinase
FEBS Letters
Joma Joy, Ng Fui Mee, Wee Liang Kuan, Kwek Zekui Perlyn, Then Siew Wen, Jeffrey Hill

Solid-Phase Synthesis and NMR Structural Studies of the Marine Antibacterial Cyclic Tetrapeptide: Cyclo[GSPE]
International Journal of Peptide Research and Therapeutics
Huichang Annie Lim, CongBao Kang, Cheng San Brian Chia

1H, 13C and 15N chemical shift assignments for the N-terminal domain of the voltage-gated potassium channel-hERG
Biomolecular NMR Assignments
Qingxin Li, Manfred Raida, CongBao Kang

Audit and improve! Evaluation of a real-time probe-based PCR assay with internal control for the direct detection of Mycobacterium tuberculosis complex
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases
M. Inoue, W. Y. Tang, S. Y. Wee, T. Barkham

NMR solution structure of the N-terminal domain of hERG and its interaction with the S4-S5 linker
Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications
Qingxin Li, Shovanlal Gayen, Angela Shuyi Chen, Qiwei Huang, Manfred Raida, CongBao Kang

Terminal Deoxynucleotidyl Transferase (TdT)
Biochemistry Insights
Wee Liang Kuan, Joma Joy, Ng Fui Mee, Kwek Zekui Perlyn, Then Siew Wen, Thuy Nguen, Joanne James, Elaine Chai, Horst Flotow, Sharon Crasta, Kelvin Chua, Ng Sok Peng, Jeffrey Hill

Stabilizing the eIF4G1 α-Helix Increases Its Binding Affinity with eIF4E: Implications for Peptidomimetic Design Strategies
Journal of Molecular Biology
C.J. Brown, J.J. Lim, T. Leonard, H.C.A. Lim, C.S.B. Chia, C.S. Verma, D.P. Lane

Structure-guided fragment-based in silico drug design of dengue protease inhibitors
Journal of Computer-Aided Molecular Design
Tim Knehans, Andreas Schuller, Danny N. Doan, Kassoum Nacro, Jeffrey Hill, Peter Guntert, M. S. Madhusudhan, Tanja Weil, Subhash G. Vasudevan