RESEARCH FELLOWS

RESEARCH FELLOWS

 

Shaozhong Jonathan AOW

Faculty Mentor: Shyam Prabhakar
Research Domain: Lab of Systems Biology & Data Analytics
Education: University Of California, USA, Stanford University, USA
Contact: aowsj@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Hanrong Chen

Faculty Mentor: Niranjan Nagarajan
Research Domain: Lab of Metagenomic Tech & Microbial System
Education: Harvard University, USA
Contact: Chen_Hanrong@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Bing Shao Chia

Faculty Mentor: Chew Wei Leong
Research Domain: Lab of Synthetic Bio & Genome Editing
Education:
Contact: CHIA_Bing_Shao@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Minghao CHIA

Faculty Mentor: Niranjan Nagarajan
Research Domain: Laboratory of Metagenomic Technologies and Microbial Systems
Education: Imperial College London, UK
Contact: Chia_Minghao@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Lingfan Jiang

Faculty Mentor: Chen Kok Hao
Research Domain: Laboratory of Imagenomics
Education: University of Oxford, UK
Contact: Jiang_Lingfan@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Youzong Maurice Lee

Faculty Mentor: Chen Kok Hao
Research Domain: Laboratory of Imagenomics
Education: Stanford University, USA
Contact: Maurice_Lee@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Bo Li

Faculty Mentor: Shyam Prabhakar
Research Domain: Lab of Systems Biology & Data Analytics
Education: Harvard University, USA
Contact: Li_Bo@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Zhe Li

Faculty Mentor: Roger Foo
Research Domain: Lab of Molecular Epigenomics & Chromatin
Education: University of Cambridge, UK
Contact: Li_Zhe@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Baskar Reema

Faculty Mentor: Shyam Prabhakar
Research Domain: Lab of Systems Biology & Data Analytics
Education: Leland Stanford Jr University, USA
Contact: Reema_Baskar@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Sathiyanathan Padmapriya

Faculty Mentor: Aleksandre Lejava
Research Domain: Center for Genome Diagnostics
Education:
Contact: Padmapriya_Sathiyanathan@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Yu Fen Samantha Seah

Faculty Mentor: Chew Wei Leong
Research Domain: Lab of Synthetic Bio & Genome Editing
Education: University of Heidelberg, Germany
Contact: Samantha_Seah@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Yanyin Kimberle Shen

Faculty Mentor: Chew Wei Leong
Research Domain: Lab of Synthetic Bio & Genome Editing
Education: Stanford University, USA
Contact: Kimberle_Shen@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Jin Yuan Jonathan Teo

Faculty Mentor: Niranjan Nagarajan
Research Domain: Lab of Metagenomic Tech & Microbial System
Education: Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Contact: Jonathan_Teo@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Vipul Singhal

Faculty Mentor: Chen Kok Hao
Research Domain: Lab of Imagenomics
Education: California Institute of Technology, USA
Contact: vipul_singhal@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Yang Wang

Faculty Mentor: Ng Huck Hui
Research Domain: Lab of Precision Disease Therapeutics
Education: Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Contact: Wang_Yang@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Hui Ting Grace Yeo

Faculty Mentor: Shyam Prabhakar
Research Domain: Lab of Systems Biology & Data Analytics
Education:
Contact: Grace_Yeo@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Qi Zhao

Faculty Mentor: Iain Tan
Research Domain: Lab of Applied Cancer Genomics
Education: Stanford University, USA
Contact: Nancy_Zhao@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Siming Ma

Faculty Mentor: Tam Wai Leong
Research Domain: Laboratory of Translational Cancer Biology
Education: Harvard University, USA
Contact: mas1@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Lin Yang

Faculty Mentor: Ng Huck Hui
Research Domain: Laboratory of Precision Disease Therapeutics
Education: Harvard University, USA
Contact: yangl@gis.a-star.edu.sg

SENIOR RESEARCH FELLOWS

 

Shijie Nigel CHOU

Faculty Mentor: Chen Kok Hao
Research Domain: Laboratory of Imagenomics
Education: Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Contact: Nigel_Chou@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Wei Jian Kenneth Lay

Faculty Mentor: Bruno Reversade
Research Domain: Lab of Human Genetics and Therapeutics
Education: The Rockefeller University, USA
Contact: Kenneth_Lay@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

May Yin Lee

Faculty Mentor: Tam Wai Leong
Research Domain: Lab of Translational Cancer Biology
Education:
Contact: leemy@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Jia Min Loo

Faculty Mentor: Ramanuj DasGupta
Research Domain: Laboratory of Precision Oncology and Cancer Evolution
Education: The Rockefeller University, USA
Contact: loojm@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Ting Xun Nicholas Ong

Faculty Mentor: Chew Wei Leong
Research Domain: Laboratory of Synthetic Biology and Genome Editing Therapeutics
Education: Rice University, USA
Contact: nicholas_ong@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Guo Rong Daniel Yim

Faculty Mentor: Tan Yann Chong
Research Domain: Office of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Education: National University of Singapore, Singapore
Contact: Daniel_Yim@gis.a-star.edu.sg

 

Sze Sing Shaun Teo

Faculty Mentor: Aleksandre Lejava
Research Domain: Office of Strategic & Industry Alliance
Education: The Rockefeller University, USA
Contact: shaun_teo@gis.a-star.edu.sg