Translational Biophotonics Laboratory (TBL)



Malini

Prof Malini OLIVO
Deputy Executive Director
Senior Principal Investigator
Call:  6824 7003  
Email: malini_olivo@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Dinish 300x398

Dr Dinish U.S
Group Leader
Call:  6824 7025
Email: dinish@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Cassandra HE Zhengxuan
Ms Cassandra HE Zhengxuan
Laboratory Manager
Call: 6824 7081
Email: he_zhengxuan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Jacyln Siw 150x200

Ms Jacyln Siw
Manager-Programme management and Business Development
Call: 6824 7029
Email: jacyln_siw@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

gurpreet150x200

Dr Gurpreet Singh S/O SANTOKH SINGH
Senior Research Scientist
Call: 6824 7027
Email: gurpreet_singh@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Renzhe New Pic

Dr Renzhe BI
Research Scientist
Call: 6824 7023
Email: bi_renzhe@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

jayakumar 150x206

Dr Jayakumar PERUMAL
Research Scientist
Call:  6824 7050 
Email: jayakumar_perumal@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Amalini new 150x198

Dr Amalina Binte EBRAHIM ATTIA
Research Scientist
Call:  6824 7020
Email: amalina_attia@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Ghayathri new pic 300x400

Dr Ghayathri BALASUNDARAM
Research Scientist
Call:  6824 7026 
Email: ghayathri@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Yong Zhi Yong, Derrick (Research Scientist)
Dr Derrick YONG
Research Scientist
Call: 6824 7060
Email: derrick_yong@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Shuyan

Dr Shuyan ZHANG
Senior Research Fellow
Call: 6824 7074
Email: zhang_shuyan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Kapil 300x396

Dr Kapil DEV
Senior Research Fellow
Call: 6824 7034
Email: kapil_dev@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Xiuting New Pic

Dr Xiuting LI
Research Fellow
Call: 6824 7076
Email: li_xiuting@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Ruochong

Dr Ruochong ZHANG
Research Fellow
Call: 6824 7073
Email: zhang_ruochong@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Yi Qi Research Fellow
Dr QI Yi
Research Fellow
Call: 6824 7035
Email: qi_yi@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

thanawin 300x400

Mr Thanawin TRAKOOLWILAIWAN
Senior Research Officer
Call: 6824 7065
Email: thanawin_trakoolwilaiwan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

mark teo 150x202

Mr Mark, Ju Teng TEO
Senior Research Officer
Call: 6824 7043
Email: mark_teo_ju_teng@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Photo of Gabriel Wu
Mr Gabriel WU Shiguang
Senior Research Officer
Call: 6824 7079
Email: gabriel_wu@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
poongkulali 300x402

Ms Poongkulali D/O Rajarahm
Research Officer
Call: 6824 7052
Email: kulalir@ibb.a-star.edu.sg

Valerie Teo
Ms Valerie TEO
Research Officer
Call: 6824 7078
Email: Valerie_Teo@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
zahra 150x200

Ms Zahra KHAN
PhD Student