News Room

Mar

23

2018

Expanding Actin Rings Zipper the Mouse Embryo for Blastocyst Formation

Friday, 23 Mar 2018

Full Story

Feb

12

2018

Single-cell analyses of human islet cells reveal de-differentiation signatures

Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Full Story

Jan

8

2018

Phosphoproteomics reveals network rewiring to a pro-adhesion state in annexin-1-deficient mammary epithelial cells

Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Full Story

Dec

27

2017

A Novel Human Systemic Lupus Erythematosus Model in Humanised Micea

Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017

Full Story

Dec

20

2017

Induced-Decay of Glycine Decarboxylase Transcripts as an Anticancer Therapeutic Strategy for Non-Small-Cell Lung Carcinoma

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017

Full Story

Nov

24

2017

Organelle Specific O-Glycosylation Drives MMP14 Activation, Tumor Growth, and Metastasis

Friday, 24 Nov 2017

Full Story

Nov

17

2017

Transglutaminase 2 Is a Direct Target Gene of YAP/TAZ-Letter

Friday, 17 Nov 2017

Full Story

Nov

10

2017

ETS (E26 transformation-specific) up-regulation of the transcriptional co-activator TAZ promotes cell migration and metastasis in prostate cancer

Friday, 10 Nov 2017

Full Story

Nov

3

2017

Deubiquitinating Enzyme USP9X Suppresses Tumor Growth via LATS kinase and Core Components of the Hippo pathway

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

Full Story

Oct

27

2017

Cavin-2 regulates the activity and stability of endothelial nitric-oxide synthase (eNOS) in angiogenesis

Friday, 27 Oct 2017

Full Story