Prof Yeoh Lean Weng
Chief Sustainability Officer, A*STAR, Executive Committee Member, ISCE2, and Senior Director, Urban Solutions and Sustainability, National Research Foundation (NRF)

Dr Peter Nagler
Chief Innovation Officer, A*STAR and Advisor,ISCE2

Dr Ng Wai Kiong
Deputy Executive Director, ISCE2
Dr Calum MacBeath
Director, Formulation Technologies, ISCE2

Assoc Prof Li Zibiao
Director, Sustainable Polymers, ISCE2
Dr Lim Yee Hwee
Director, Organic & Biomolecular Chemistry, ISCE2

Dr Brendan Burkett
Dr Brendan Burkett
Director, Scientific Infrastructure & Analytics, ISCE2

Dr Armando Borgna
Dr Armando Borgna
Director, Special Projects, ISCE2
Dr Connie Liu
Dr Connie Liu
Director, Strategy Management, ISCE2

Mr Norhazry Johari
Director, Business Development, ISCE2

Mrs Eleanor Ng
Director, Corporate Services, ISCE2