Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alison Lee Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email alison_lee@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chan Kah Fai Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Chan_Kah_Fai@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dave Ow Designation Senior Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email dave_ow@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ho Yingswan Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ho_ying_swan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lau Wen Min Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email lau_wen_min@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Loh Han Ping Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email loh_han_ping@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Say Kong Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ng_say_kong@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ngan Nguyen Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email nguyen_tran_bich_ngan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richie Tay Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email richie_tay@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shigeki Sugii Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email shigekis@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Song Zhiwei Designation Senior Principal Scientist Entity

BTI

Email song_zhiwei@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Cheng-I Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Wang_ChengI@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Huashan Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email wang_Huashan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yang Yuansheng Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email yang_yuansheng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Wei Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email zhang_wei@bti.a-star.edu.sg