Biomedical Engineering RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Bhanu Prakash KN Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email bhanu@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Carol Koh-Stenta Designation Acting Head, Target and Assay Biology 2 Entity

EDDC

Email ckohstenta@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chuan Yang Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email yangchuan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cyrus Beh Weijie Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email beh_cyrus@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dinish Unnimadhava Kurup Soudamini Amma (Dinish U. Designation Group Leader Entity

IBB

Email dinish@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Rosa So Designation Division Head (Healthcare & Medtech) Entity

I2R

Email rosa-so@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Gurpreet Singh S/O Santokh Singh Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email gurpreet_singh@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jayantha GUNARATNE Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email jayanthag@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jeremy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email pktan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kai Dan Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email kaid@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Keng Hwee Chiam Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email chiamkh@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lee Yeong Yuh Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email leeyy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liang Kaicheng Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email liangkc@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Malini Carolene Devapiriyai Olivo Designation Deputy Executive Director
Senior Principal Invest
Entity

IBB

Email malini_olivo@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Michiko KIMOTO Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email michiko@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Motoichi Kurisawa Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email mkurisawa@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Qunya Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head (Nanofabrication) Entity

IMRE

Email ongqy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Paul Joseph Cassidy Designation Magnetic Resonance Resources Manager Entity

IBB

Email paul_cassidy@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name S. Sendhil Velan Designation Head, Metabolic Imaging Group, IBB Senior Principa Entity

IBB

Email sendhil_velan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Seow Yiqi Designation Deputy Director
Principal Investigator
Entity

IBB

Email asowy@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Xiao Di Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email xd-su@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Yi Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - MedTech & Healthcare Entity

IHPC

Email suyi@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wu Ying Ying Designation Scientist II Entity

BTI

Email wu_ying_ying@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Xue Kun Designation Scientist II / Group Leader Entity

IMRE

Email xue_kun@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yi Yan YANG Designation Covering Executive Director Entity

IBB

Email yyyang@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yugen Zhang Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email ygzhang@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zheng Xinting Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email zhengxt@imre.a-star.edu.sg