Cell Biology RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Evan Tan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email evan_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Florent Ginhoux Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Florent_Ginhoux@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Giridharan Periyasamy Designation Head, High Throughput Phenomics Entity

EDDC

Email giri_periyasamy@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jamie Mong Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email jmong@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Keng Hwee Chiam Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email chiamkh@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Loh Han Ping Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email loh_han_ping@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Olaf Rotzschke Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Olaf_Rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shigeki Sugii Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email shigekis@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sudipto ROY Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email sudiptor@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Min-Han Designation Principal Research Scientist Entity

IBB

Email mhtan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wanjin HONG Designation Professor & Executive Director, IMCB Entity

IMCB

Email mcbhwj@imcb.a-star.edu.sg