General Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alison Lee Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email alison_lee@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Andy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

BTI

Email andy_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anna-Marie Fairhurst Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Anna-Marie_Fairhurst@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Annie Soh Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Annie_Soh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bruno Reversade Designation Senior Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email bruno_reversade@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chan Kah Fai Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Chan_Kah_Fai@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Sixun Designation Scientist I Entity

BTI

Email chen_sixun@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chew Wei Leong Designation Senior Research Scientist Entity

GIS

Email chewwl@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Evan Tan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email evan_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Judice LY Koh Designation Head, Computational Phenomics Platform Head (Project Dandelion), Innovation and Entrepreneurship Entity

EDDC

Email Judice_Koh@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lau Wen Min Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email lau_wen_min@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lu Hao Kim Designation Research Scientist Entity

BTI

Email luhk@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Say Kong Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ng_say_kong@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sebastian Kwan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email sebastian_kwan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shanshan Howland Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Shanshan_howland@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Simon COOL Designation Research Director Entity

IMCB

Email simon_cool@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Song Zhiwei Designation Senior Principal Scientist Entity

BTI

Email song_zhiwei@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Torsten Wuestefeld Designation Senior Research Scientist Entity

GIS

Email wustefeldt@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wan Yue Designation Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email wany@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Huashan Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email wang_Huashan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zach Pang Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email zach_pang@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Wei Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email zhang_wei@bti.a-star.edu.sg