General Chemical Engineering RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Amol Amrute Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Amol_Amrute@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Buana GIRISUTA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email buana_girisuta@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chee Kiang Ivan TAN Designation Scientist III / Head of Soft Materials Department Entity

IMRE

Email Ivan_tan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheng Shuying Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email cheng_shuying@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Feng GAO Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email gao_feng@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Gabriel LOH Designation Manager Entity

ICES

Email gabriel_loh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ichiro Hirao Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email ichiro@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kwek Jin Wang Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email kwek_jin_wang@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lay Chee Leng Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email LAY_CHEE_LENG@IMRE.A-STAR.EDU.SG
Name Maryanne Toh Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email maryanne_toh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Raghunath VENKATRAMANAN Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email raghunath_venkatramanan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tay Siok Wei Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Polymer Compos Entity

IMRE

Email taysw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name YU Zai-Qun Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Yu_zaiqun@ices.a-start.edu.sg