General Materials Science RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Ady Suwardi Designation Scientist II / Deputy Head of Soft Materials Entity

IMRE

Email ady_suwardi@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chee Kiang Ivan TAN Designation Scientist III / Head of Soft Materials Department Entity

IMRE

Email Ivan_tan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Derrick Fam Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head of Polymer Composite Department Entity

IMRE

Email  derrickfamwh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ho Pin Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email hopin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Mark Purdue Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Mark_Purdue@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Poh Chee Kok Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email poh_chee_kok@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richard Xing Zhenxiang Designation Senior Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email Xing_Zhenxiang@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Sze Yu Designation Senior Specialist III Entity

IMRE

Email tansy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Ee Jin Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IMRE

Email teoej@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Vignesh Suresh Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email sureshv@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name WU Wenya Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wuwy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ye Enyi Designation Senior Scientist II / Deputy Head of Advanced Sust Entity

IMRE

Email yeey@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Lei Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email zhangl@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHANG Yong Wei Designation Deputy Executive Director (Research)
Directors' O
Entity

IHPC

Email zhangyw@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg