Materials Chemistry RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Amol Amrute Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Amol_Amrute@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Barat Viktor Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email viktor_barat@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Benjamin Qi Yu Chan Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email benjamin_chan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Darren Neo Chi Jin Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email Darren_neo@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Derrick Fam Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head of Polymer Composite D Entity

IMRE

Email derrickfamwh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name DING Ning Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email dingni@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Goh Simin Shermin Designation Emerging Group Leader
Scientist II
Entity

IMRE

Email gohsms@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kelvin Mingyao KWOK Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Kelvin_Kwok_Mingyao@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name LI Zibiao Designation Senior Scientist I / Head of Advanced Sustainable Entity

IMRE

Email lizb@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Yee Fun Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Electronic Mat Entity

IMRE

Email limyf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIM Yuan Chong Jason Designation Scientist III
Emerging Group Leader (Sustainable
Entity

IMRE

Email Jason_lim@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lin Ming Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email m-lin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Yan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email liu_yan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Zhaolin Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email zl-liu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lum Yanwei Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email Lum_Yanwei@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Luwei Chen Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chen_luwei@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Maureen Janet Tan Designation Senior Scientist III / Deputy Executive Director Entity

IMRE

Email tanmj@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Michael SULLIVAN Designation Director, Materials Science & Chemistry Department Entity

IHPC

Email Michael@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Chee Koon Designation Scientist II / Deputy Head of Structural Materials Entity

IMRE

Email ng_chee_koon@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Satyasankar Jana Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email satyasankar_jana@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Xiao Di Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email xd-su@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Cheng Cheh Dennis Designation Senior Scientist II / Deputy Head of Structural Ma Entity

IMRE

Email dennis-tan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Yew Chin Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email teo_yew_chin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name WANG Bo Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email wangbo@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang FuKe Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wangf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Warintorn Thitsartarn Designation Senior Scientist II / Head of Polymer Composite De Entity

IMRE

Email thitsartarnw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wei Fengxia Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email wei_fengxia@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name WU Wenya Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wuwy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name XU Jianwei Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email jw-xu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name YUN LIU Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Liu_Yun@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHANG ​Jia Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email zhangj@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHANG Lili Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email zhang_lili@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Xikui Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email zhangx@imre.a-star.edu.sg