Molecular Biology RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Kong Peng Lam Designation Executive Director Entity

SIgN

Email Lam_Kong_Peng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Hong Hwa Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Lim_Hong_Hwa@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Siew Pheng Designation Director, Discovery Biology I Entity

EDDC

Email Lim_Siew_Pheng@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Michiko KIMOTO Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email michiko@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ren Ee Chee Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Samuel K.E. Gan Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email samuelg@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Seow Yiqi Designation Deputy Director
Principal Investigator
Entity

IBB

Email asowy@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shengli Xu Designation Senior Lead Scientist Entity

SIgN

Email Xu_Shengli@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sun Miao Designation Head, Computational Biology Entity

EDDC

Email Sun_Miao@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wan Yue Designation Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email wany@gis.a-star.edu.sg