Organic Chemistry RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Abdul Majeed Seayad Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email abdul_seayad@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anqi Chen Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chen_anqi@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Barat Viktor Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email viktor_barat@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Brendan BURKETT Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email brendan_burkett@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheong Choon Boon Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email cheongcb@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Choong Ping Sen Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email choong_ping_sen@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dillon TAY Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email dillon_tay@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Goh Simin Shermin Designation Emerging Group Leader
Scientist II
Entity

IMRE

Email gohsms@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name James David Nobbs Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email james_nobbs@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jayasree Seayad Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email jayasree_seayad@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joseph Cherian Designation Acting Associate Director, Medicinal Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email jcherian@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kassoum Nacro Designation Head, Medicinal Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email KNacro@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kee Choon Wee Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email kee_choon_wee@ice.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Wan Hsin Designation Head, Chemical Biology Entity

EDDC

Email limwh@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Zhennan Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email liuzn@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lohitha Rao CHENNAMANENI Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email lohitha_rao@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Martin VAN MEURS Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email martin_meurs@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Jun Yang Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ong_jun_yang@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Russell HEWITT Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email russell_hewitt@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Srinivasa Reddy MOTHE Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email srinivasa_reddy_mothe@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tuan Minh NGUYEN Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email nguyen_minh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Valerio ISONI Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email isoniva@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yee Hwee LIM Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email lim_yee_hwee@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhu Qiang Designation Senior Scientist I / Head (Research Liaison Office Entity

IMRE

Email zhuq@imre.a-star.edu.sg