Renewable Energy, Sustainability and the Environment RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Darren Neo Chi Jin Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email Darren_neo@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Derrick Fam Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head of Polymer Composite Department Entity

IMRE

Email  derrickfamwh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name DING Ning Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email dingni@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name GAO Jiajian Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email gao_jiajian@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Goh Wei Peng Designation Senior Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email gohwp@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Han Mingyong Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email my-han@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Iskandar Halim Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Iskandar_Halim@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ke Lin Karen Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email Karen-kl@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kelvin Mingyao KWOK Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Kelvin_Kwok_Mingyao@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name KOH Wee Shing Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - Environmental & Food Entity

IHPC

Email kohws@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lai Szu Cheng Designation Principal Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email sc-lai@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Yan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email liu_yan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Zhaolin Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email zl-liu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ludger Paul STUBBS Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ludger_paul@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Luwei Chen Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chen_luwei@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name YEO Tze Yuen Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email yeo_tze_yuen@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhu Qiang Designation Senior Scientist I / Head (Research Liaison Office Entity

IMRE

Email zhuq@imre.a-star.edu.sg