Surfaces, Coatings and Films RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alex Van Herk Designation Principal Scientist Entity

ICES

Email alexander_herk@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anbanandam Parthiban Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email aparthiban@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheng Jian Wei Jayce Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email chengjw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Choong Ping Sen Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email choong_ping_sen@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Deng Jie Designation Principal Specialist I Entity

IMRE

Email j-deng@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Freda LIM Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email limch@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Hongfei Liu Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email liuhf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Huang Xiaohu Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email huangxh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ji Rong Designation Senior Scientist II / Deputy Head of Advanced Char Entity

IMRE

Email Ji_Rong@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jiang Changyun Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email jiangc@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Laura Sutarlie Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email laura-sutarlie@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lay Chee Leng Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email LAY_CHEE_LENG@IMRE.A-STAR.EDU.SG
Name Leonard Verano Gonzaga Designation Principal Specialist I Entity

IMRE

Email Leonard_Verano_Gonzaga@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Yee Fun Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Electronic Mat Entity

IMRE

Email limyf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Hong Designation Head of Department / Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email h-liu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Songlin Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email liusl@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Marco Klaehn Designation Group Manager
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email Marco_Klaehn@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name MOH Chuan Hui Lionel Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email lionel_moh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng YEAP HUNG Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ng_yeap_hung@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Nikodem Tomczak Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Advanced Chara Entity

IMRE

Email tomczakn@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Kian Soo Designation Principal Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email ks-ong@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Qunya Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head (Nanofabrication) Entity

IMRE

Email ongqy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Pan Jisheng Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email js-pan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ren Yi Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head of Electronic Material Entity

IMRE

Email reny@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richard Xing Zhenxiang Designation Senior Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email Xing_Zhenxiang@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Satyasankar Jana Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email satyasankar_jana@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tay Siok Wei Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Polymer Compos Entity

IMRE

Email taysw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Ee Jin Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IMRE

Email teoej@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tong Shi Wun Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email tongsw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tuan Minh NGUYEN Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email nguyen_minh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Vignesh Suresh Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email sureshv@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Vivek ARJUNAN VASANTHA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email vivek_vasantha@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name WANG Shi Jie Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email sj-wang@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name William R. Birch Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email w-birch@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name YUN LIU Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Liu_Yun@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Xikui Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email zhangx@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Zheng Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email zhangz@imre.a-star.edu.sg