Analytical Chemistry RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Annie Soh Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Annie_Soh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bi Xuezhi Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email bi_xuezhi@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheng Shuying Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email cheng_shuying@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Goh Simin Shermin Designation Emerging Group Leader
Scientist II
Entity

IMRE

Email gohsms@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Guo Liangfeng Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email guo_liangfeng@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ho Yin Ying Designation Research Scientist Entity

BTI

Email hoyy@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ho Yingswan Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ho_ying_swan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ian Walsh Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ian_walsh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Laura Sutarlie Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email laura-sutarlie@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIM Tau Yee, Ron Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email lim_tau_yee@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Raghunath VENKATRAMANAN Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email raghunath_venkatramanan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ren Yi Designation Scientist III / Deputy Head of Electronic Material Entity

IMRE

Email reny@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Xiao Di Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email xd-su@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Chee Fan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email tancf@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zach Pang Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email zach_pang@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zheng Xinting Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email zhengxt@imre.a-star.edu.sg