Computer Networks and Communications RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Ang Shiming Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Ang_Shiming@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Budi Santoso Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Budi_Santoso@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chan Junt Kong Designation Principal Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email chan_junt_kong@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Daniel Lim Designation Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email Daniel_Lim@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dawson Eng Designation Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email Dawson_Eng@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Francois Chin Designation Programme Director (Acting) & Division Head Entity

I2R

Email chinfrancois@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Sun Sumei Designation Acting Deputy Executive Director (Research) & Department Head Entity

I2R

Email sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Mr Marcus Tan Cheng Lin Designation Department Head (Cybersecurity) Entity

I2R

Email Tan_Cheng_Lin@i2r.a-star.edu.sg