Drug Discovery RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Andre Choo Designation Covering ED, Institute Scientist Entity

BTI

Email andre_choo@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Brian Chia Designation Head, Peptide Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email cschia@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Carol Koh-Stenta Designation Acting Head, Target and Assay Biology 2 Entity

EDDC

Email ckohstenta@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Sixun Designation Scientist I Entity

BTI

Email chen_sixun@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheong Choon Boon Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email cheongcb@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Choong Meng Ling Designation Head, High Throughput Screening Entity

EDDC

Email mlchoong@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Christophe Bodenreider Designation Associate Director, Discovery Biology Entity

EDDC

Email Christophe_Bodenreider@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dhananjay Umrani Designation Head, Clinical Operations Entity

EDDC

Email Dhananjay@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Giridharan Periyasamy Designation Head, High Throughput Phenomics Entity

EDDC

Email giri_periyasamy@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Haiwei SONG Designation Research Director Entity

IMCB

Email haiwei@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Hao Fan Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email fanh@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Hong Jia Mei Designation Research Scientist Entity

BTI

Email hong_jia_mei@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joma Kanikadu Joy Designation Head, Target and Assay Biology I Entity

EDDC

Email jjoy@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joseph Cherian Designation Acting Associate Director, Medicinal Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email jcherian@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Judice LY Koh Designation Head, Computational Phenomics Platform Head (Project Dandelion), Innovation and Entrepreneurship Entity

EDDC

Email Judice_Koh@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kang Congbao Designation Head, Chemical Biology Entity

EDDC

Email cbkang@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kassoum Nacro Designation Head, Medicinal Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email KNacro@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Leung Hau Wan Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email leung_hau_wan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Siew Pheng Designation Director, Discovery Biology I Entity

EDDC

Email Lim_Siew_Pheng@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Wan Hsin Designation Head, Chemical Biology Entity

EDDC

Email limwh@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Shuyi Pearly Designation Head, Medicinal Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email pearly_ng@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Nithya Baburajendran Designation Head of X-ray crystallography Entity

EDDC

Email bnithya@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Radoslaw SOBOTA Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email rmsobota@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sebastian Kwan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email sebastian_kwan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Snow Lee Shuet Theng Designation Associate Director, Discovery Biology II Entity

EDDC

Email Snow_lee@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Weixin Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email su_weixin@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sun Miao Designation Head, Computational Biology Entity

EDDC

Email Sun_Miao@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Uttam SURANA Designation Research Director Entity

IMCB

Email mcbucs@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wan Kah Fei Designation Head of Antibody Biology Entity

EDDC

Email wan_kah_fei@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wan-Yee TEO Designation Assistant Professor/Clinician-Scientist Entity

IMCB

Email teo.wan.yee@duke-nus.edu.sg
Name Yaw Sing Tan Designation Assistant Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email tanys@bii.a-star.edu.sg