Electrical and Electronics Engineering RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Ang Shiming Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Ang_Shiming@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anjan Soumyanarayanan Designation Senior Group Leader, IMRE and Assistant Professor Entity

IMRE

Email anjan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Arseniy Kuznetsov Designation Principal Scientist I / Head of Department Entity

IMRE

Email Arseniy_Kuznetsov@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Budi Santoso Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Budi_Santoso@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name BUI Viet Phuong Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email buivp@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chan Junt Kong Designation Principal Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email chan_junt_kong@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chi Dongzhi Designation Principal Scientist I / Director (Research Liaison Entity

IMRE

Email dz-chi@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chu Hong Son Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email chuhs@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Daniel Lim Designation Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email Daniel_Lim@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Deng Jie Designation Principal Specialist I Entity

IMRE

Email j-deng@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Chia Yan Wah, Michael Designation Department Head (Signal Processing, RF & Optical) Entity

I2R

Email michael_chia@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Dora Hu Juan Juan Designation Division Head (Sustainable Built Environment) Entity

I2R

Email jjhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Francois Chin Designation Programme & Division Head (Acting) Entity

I2R

Email chinfrancois@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Sun Sumei Designation Acting Deputy Executive Director (Research) & Department Head Entity

I2R

Email sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jason PNG Designation Director, Electronics & Photonics Department Entity

IHPC

Email pngce@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jiang Changyun Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email jiangc@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name KHOO Eng Huat Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email khooeh@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name KOH Wee Shing Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - Environmental & Food Entity

IHPC

Email kohws@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lai Szu Cheng Designation Principal Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email sc-lai@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lee Dong Ruen Designation Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email Lee_Dong_Ruen@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Sze Ter Designation Senior Scientist II / Head of Electronic Materials Entity

IMRE

Email Lim_Sze_Ter@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lionel Wong You Liang Designation Scientist I Entity

IIOT

Email lionel_wong@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Enxiao Designation Deputy Director, Electronics & Photonics Departmen Entity

IHPC

Email liuex@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ong Chun Lian Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Ong_Chun_Lian@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ramon Paniagua Dominguez Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email ramon_paniagua@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richard GAO Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email gaoxk@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sudhiranjan Tripathy Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email tripathy-sudhiranjan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name TENG Jinghua Designation Principal Scientist Entity

IMRE

Email Jh-teng@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tey Wee Tiong Designation Principal Research Engineer I Entity

IIOT

Email Tey_Wee_Tiong@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Qian Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email wangqian@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wu Jing Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wujing@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name WU Mengfei Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wu_mengfei@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yuan Zhimn Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IIOT

Email Yuan_Zhimin@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zaw Zaw OO Designation Innovation Lead
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email zawzo@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg