Artificial Intelligence RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Aw Ai Ti Designation Department Head (Aural & Language Intelligence) Entity

I2R

Email aaiti@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bhanu Prakash KN Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email bhanu@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bhattacharya Prasanta Designation Innovation Lead
Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email prasanta_bhattacharya@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Jinmiao Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Chen_Jinmiao@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Cheston TAN Designation HTPO Lead - Artificial Intelligence, Analytics and Entity

IHPC

Email cheston_tan2@techprogrammes.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dongkyu CHOI Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email Choi_Dongkyu@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Francois Chin Designation Programme Director (Acting) & Division Head Entity

I2R

Email chinfrancois@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Jamie Ng Suat Ling Designation Division Head (Advanced Manufacturing & Engineering) Entity

I2R

Email jamie@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Jaya Shankar Designation Division Head (Intelligent Transportation Solutions) Entity

I2R

Email jshankar@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr Yau Wei Yun Designation Department & Programme Head Entity

I2R

Email wyyau@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dr. Li Xiaoli Designation Department Head (Machine Intellection) Entity

I2R

Email xlli@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name FENG Ling Designation Group Manager
Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email fengl@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name FU Xiuju Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email fuxj@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name GAO Fei Designation Group Manager
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email gaofei@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ho Pin Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email hopin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name HO Seng Beng Designation Deputy Director, Social & Cognitive Computing Depa Entity

IHPC

Email hosb@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ian Walsh Designation Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email ian_walsh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jatin Nitin Kumar Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email kumarjn@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joey Zhou Designation Group Manager
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email Joey_Zhou@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Judice LY Koh Designation Head, Computational Phenomics Platform Head (Project Dandelion), Innovation and Entrepreneurship Entity

EDDC

Email Judice_Koh@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kenneth KWOK Designation Group Manager
Principal Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email kenkwok@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Joo Hwee Designation Department Head (Visual Intelligence) Entity

I2R

Email joohwee@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIM Keng Hui Designation Executive Director
Director's Office
Entity

IHPC

Email lim_keng_hui@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIU Yong Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - AI & Quantum Computi Entity

IHPC

Email liuyong@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Luo Tao Designation Group Manager
Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email luo_tao@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Mile Sikic Designation Group leader Entity

GIS

Email mile_sikic@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name MOHAMMED Salahuddin Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email mohdsh@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Mr Karianto Leman Designation Division Head (Safety & Security) Entity

I2R

Email karianto@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Mr Marcus Tan Cheng Lin Designation Department Head (Cybersecurity) Entity

I2R

Email Tan_Cheng_Lin@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Chee Koon Designation Scientist II / Deputy Head of Structural Materials Entity

IMRE

Email ng_chee_koon@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name QUEK Boon Kiat Designation HTPO Lead - Social Sciences & Technology Entity

IHPC

Email quekbk@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ricardo FILHO Designation Innovation Lead
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email ricardo_shirota_filho@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Rick Goh Designation Director, Computing & Intelligence Department Entity

IHPC

Email gohsm@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Yi Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - MedTech & Healthcare Entity

IHPC

Email suyi@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sun Miao Designation Head, Computational Biology Entity

EDDC

Email Sun_Miao@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name TAN Teck Leong Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - Accelerated Material Entity

IHPC

Email tantl@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Therese Quieta Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Research Engineer III
Entity

IHPC

Email therese_quieta@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name TUAN Le Mau Designation Innovation Lead
Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email tuan@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Hongtao Designation Senior Research Engineer II Entity

IIOT

Email Wang_Hongtao@i3.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wei Qingsong Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email wei_qingsong@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Weimiao YU Designation Head of Computational & Molecular Pathology (Princinple Investigator) Entity

IMCB

Email wmyu@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name XU Xinxing Designation Team Lead
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email xuxinx@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name YANG Feng Designation Team Lead
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email yangf@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name YANG Yinping Designation Group Manager
Principal Investigator
Entity

IHPC

Email yangyp@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ye Jun Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email yej@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHEN Liangli Designation Team Lead
Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email zhen_liangli@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg