Cancer Research RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Anders Martin Jacobsen Skanderup Designation Senior Research Scientist Entity

GIS

Email skanderupamj@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Brian Chia Designation Head, Peptide Chemistry Entity

EDDC

Email cschia@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Carol Koh-Stenta Designation Acting Head, Target and Assay Biology 2 Entity

EDDC

Email ckohstenta@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chen Jinmiao Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Chen_Jinmiao@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Florent Ginhoux Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Florent_Ginhoux@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Frederic BARD Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email fbard@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Giridharan Periyasamy Designation Head, High Throughput Phenomics Entity

EDDC

Email giri_periyasamy@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Giulia Adriani Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email giulia_adriani@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jamie Mong Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email jmong@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name John Edward CONNOLLY Designation Research Director Entity

IMCB

Email jeconnolly@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Joma Kanikadu Joy Designation Head, Target and Assay Biology I Entity

EDDC

Email jjoy@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kong Peng Lam Designation Executive Director Entity

SIgN

Email Lam_Kong_Peng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Li Jingmei Designation Senior Research Scientist Entity

GIS

Email lijm1@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lit Hsin Loo Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email loolh@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Lai Guan Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Ng_Lai_Guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Nick BARKER Designation Research Director Entity

IMCB

Email nicholas_barker@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Olaf Rotzschke Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email Olaf_Rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Qi ZENG Designation Research Director and Professor Entity

IMCB

Email mcbzengq@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ramanuj DasGupta Designation Senior Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email dasguptar@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shengli Xu Designation Senior Lead Scientist Entity

SIgN

Email Xu_Shengli@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Snow Lee Shuet Theng Designation Associate Director, Discovery Biology II Entity

EDDC

Email Snow_lee@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Subhra K. Biswas Designation Principal Investigators Entity

SIgN

Email subhra_biswas@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tam Wai Leong Designation Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email tamwl@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wan Kah Fei Designation Head of Antibody Biology Entity

EDDC

Email wan_kah_fei@eddc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang Qiuxia, Chelsia Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email chelsia_wang@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wanjin HONG Designation Professor & Executive Director, IMCB Entity

IMCB

Email mcbhwj@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wee-Wei TEE Designation Prinicpal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email wwtee@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yu Qiang Designation Senior Group Leader Entity

GIS

Email yuq@gis.a-star.edu.sg