Connect with us


Loh Xian Jun
Prof. Loh Xian Jun
Executive Director
Sing Yang
Dr. Chiam Sing Yang

Deputy Executive Director
Division Director (Optics and Electronics)
Maureen Tan
Dr. Maureen Janet Tan Beng Hoon

Deputy Executive Director
Cedric Troadec
Dr. Cedric Troadec

Division Director (Advanced Characterization and Fabrication)
Andrew Ngo (website 250x250)
Dr. Andrew Ngo
Acting Division Director (Composites and Structural)
Davy Cheong
Dr. Davy Cheong

Division Director (Polymeric and Organic)
Wong Chia Woan
Dr. Wong Chia Woan

Director (Corporate Services)
Division Director (Administration)