Bioengineering RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alan Lam Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Alan_Lam@bti.a-star,edu.sg
Name Chuan Yang Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email yangchuan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Deepak Choudhury Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email Deepak_Choudhury@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Hao Fan Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

BII

Email fanh@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jeremy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

IBB

Email pktan@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Leung Hau Wan Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email leung_hau_wan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Dan Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email liu_dan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lu Hao Kim Designation Research Scientist Entity

BTI

Email luhk@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Motoichi Kurisawa Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email mkurisawa@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ngan Nguyen Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email nguyen_tran_bich_ngan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richie Tay Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email richie_tay@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Steve Oh Designation Institute Scientist Entity

BTI

Email steve_oh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yi Yan YANG Designation Covering Executive Director Entity

IBB

Email yyyang@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zach Pang Designation Research Fellow Entity

BTI

Email zach_pang@bti.a-star.edu.sg