Catalysis RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Abdul Majeed Seayad Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email abdul_seayad@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Amol Amrute Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Amol_Amrute@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anqi Chen Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chen_anqi@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Armando Borgna Designation Principal Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Armando_Borgna@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Balamurugan Ramalingam Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email balamurugan_ramalingam@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Buana GIRISUTA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email buana_girisuta@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Dillon TAY Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email dillon_tay@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Feng GAO Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email gao_feng@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name GAO Jiajian Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email gao_jiajian@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name James David Nobbs Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email james_nobbs@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jayasree Seayad Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email jayasree_seayad@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kee Choon Wee Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email kee_choon_wee@ice.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kelvin Mingyao KWOK Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Kelvin_Kwok_Mingyao@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lim Yee Fun Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Electronic Mat Entity

IMRE

Email limyf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lin Ming Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email m-lin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Yan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email liu_yan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Zhennan Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email liuzn@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ludger Paul STUBBS Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ludger_paul@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lum Yanwei Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email Lum_Yanwei@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Luwei Chen Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chen_luwei@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Martin VAN MEURS Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email martin_meurs@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Michael SULLIVAN Designation Director, Materials Science & Chemistry Department Entity

IHPC

Email Michael@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Jun Yang Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ong_jun_yang@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Poh Chee Kok Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email poh_chee_kok@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name TAN Teck Leong Designation Innovation Target Area Lead - Accelerated Material Entity

IHPC

Email tantl@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name TAY Boon Ying Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email tay_boon_ying@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Peili Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email Teo_peili@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name WANG Bo Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email wangbo@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Xiaoyan ZHANG Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email zhang_xiaoyan@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ye Enyi Designation Senior Scientist II / Deputy Head of Advanced Sust Entity

IMRE

Email yeey@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Yee Hwee LIM Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email lim_yee_hwee@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zainul Aabdin Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email zainul_aabdin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHANG ​Jia Designation Group Manager
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email zhangj@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHANG Lili Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email zhang_lili@ices.a-star.edu.sg