Food Science RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alan Lam Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email Alan_Lam@bti.a-star,edu.sg
Name Andre Choo Designation Covering ED, Institute Scientist Entity

BTI

Email andre_choo@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Andy Tan Designation Senior Scientist Entity

BTI

Email andy_tan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Bi Xuezhi Designation Lead Scientist Entity

BTI

Email bi_xuezhi@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Chetan Kantilal Yagnik Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email chetan_kantilal@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Deepak Choudhury Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email Deepak_Choudhury@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Desmond Heng Wen Chien Designation Scientist III Entity

BTI

Email Desmond_Heng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Hanry Yu Designation Senior Principal Investigator Entity

IBB

Email hyu@ibb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lau Wen Min Designation Associate Staff Scientist Entity

BTI

Email lau_wen_min@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lu Hao Kim Designation Research Scientist Entity

BTI

Email luhk@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sebastian Kwan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email sebastian_kwan@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Shigeki Sugii Designation Principal Investigator Entity

IMCB

Email shigekis@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Name Srinivasulu AITIPAMULA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email srinivasulu_aitipamula@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Steve Oh Designation Institute Scientist Entity

BTI

Email steve_oh@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Chee Fan Designation Project Scientist Entity

BTI

Email tancf@bti.a-star.edu.sg