Polymers and Plastics RESEARCHERS DIRECTORY

Here are the list of researchers within the research field.

Alternatively, you may search for a name, email, research entity or research fields in the search bar below.

Name
Designation
Entity
Email
Name Alex Van Herk Designation Principal Scientist Entity

ICES

Email alexander_herk@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Anbanandam Parthiban Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email aparthiban@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Balamurugan Ramalingam Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email balamurugan_ramalingam@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Benjamin Qi Yu Chan Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email benjamin_chan@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Calum MACBEATH Designation Principal Scientist Entity

ICES

Email calum_macbeath@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Choong Ping Sen Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email choong_ping_sen@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Freda LIM Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email limch@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jatin Nitin Kumar Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email kumarjn@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Jayasree Seayad Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email jayasree_seayad@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Kai Dan Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email kaid@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name KONG Junhua Designation Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email kongjh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lay Chee Leng Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email LAY_CHEE_LENG@IMRE.A-STAR.EDU.SG
Name LI Xu Designation Senior Scientist III Entity

IMRE

Email x-li@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LI Zibiao Designation Senior Scientist I / Head of Advanced Sustainable Entity

IMRE

Email lizb@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIM Yuan Chong Jason Designation Scientist III
Emerging Group Leader (Sustainable
Entity

IMRE

Email Jason_lim@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name LIU Ping Designation Team Lead
Senior Scientist II
Entity

IHPC

Email liuping@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Songlin Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email liusl@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Liu Ye Designation Senior Scientist III / Deputy Director of Research Entity

IMRE

Email Ye-liu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Lohitha Rao CHENNAMANENI Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email lohitha_rao@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ludger Paul STUBBS Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ludger_paul@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Marco Klaehn Designation Group Manager
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email Marco_Klaehn@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Maureen Janet Tan Designation Senior Scientist III / Deputy Executive Director Entity

IMRE

Email tanmj@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name MOH Chuan Hui Lionel Designation Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email lionel_moh@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng Qi Hua Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email ngqh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ng YEAP HUNG Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email ng_yeap_hung@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Nikodem Tomczak Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Advanced Chara Entity

IMRE

Email tomczakn@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ONG Kian Soo Designation Principal Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email ks-ong@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Richard Xing Zhenxiang Designation Senior Specialist II Entity

IMRE

Email Xing_Zhenxiang@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Satyasankar Jana Designation Senior Scientist Entity

ICES

Email satyasankar_jana@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Sridhar NARAYANASWAMY Designation Director, Engineering Mechanics Department Entity

IHPC

Email narayanas@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Srinivasa Reddy MOTHE Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email srinivasa_reddy_mothe@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Srinivasulu AITIPAMULA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email srinivasulu_aitipamula@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Su Zhoucheng Designation Team Lead
Scientist III
Entity

IHPC

Email suzc@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tan Sze Yu Designation Senior Specialist III Entity

IMRE

Email tansy@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name TAY Boon Ying Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email tay_boon_ying@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tay Siok Wei Designation Senior Scientist I / Deputy Head of Polymer Compos Entity

IMRE

Email taysw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Teo Yew Chin Designation Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email teo_yew_chin@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Tuan Minh NGUYEN Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email nguyen_minh@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Vivek ARJUNAN VASANTHA Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email vivek_vasantha@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wang FuKe Designation Senior Scientist II Entity

IMRE

Email wangf@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Warintorn Thitsartarn Designation Senior Scientist II / Head of Polymer Composite De Entity

IMRE

Email thitsartarnw@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Wendy RUSLI Designation Senior Research Engineer Entity

ICES

Email wendy_rusli@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name XU Jianwei Designation Principal Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email jw-xu@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name YANG Le Designation Emerging Group Leader
Scientist II
Entity

IMRE

Email Yang_le@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name Ye Jun Designation Innovation Lead
Senior Scientist I
Entity

IHPC

Email yej@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Name YUN LIU Designation Scientist Entity

ICES

Email Liu_Yun@ices.a-star.edu.sg
Name Zhang Xikui Designation Senior Scientist I Entity

IMRE

Email zhangx@imre.a-star.edu.sg
Name ZHENG Jianwei Designation Deputy Director, Materials Science & Chemistry Dep Entity

IHPC

Email zhengjw@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg