Publicity Highlights

National Awards (COVID-19)

Congratulations to all recipients of the COVID-19 Resilience Awards!

National Awards - IHPC Recipients

At National Day Rally 2022, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong announced this new special state award. The National Awards (COVID-19) recognise individuals and teams who have made outstanding contributions to Singapore’s fight against the COVID-19 pandemic. About 9,500 individuals and 480 teams received the awards in 9 categories.

Congratulations to A*STAR's Institute of High Performance Computing (IHPC) recipients who have been conferred awards for their contributions.

The Public Administration Medal (Bronze) - Dr Kang Chang Wei, Dr Yang Yinping

The Commendation Medal - Dr Rick Goh, Dr Liu Yong, Dr George Xu and Dr Yin Xiao Feng

Read the full article here.